All Departments Sales: (888) 594-1134 Service: (888) 776-4022 Parts: (888) 696-7106

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Matt Blatt Kia of Toms River is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
174 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
C.melendez1486 23 Aug 2017
Have you ever entered a dealership and think how am I going to get screwed Today? Well Suzette by far gave me the best and most informative EXPERIENCE I have ever had. She set me up with a car that I absolutely love and within my budget and might I add I was out of there in less than 2 hours :) . Su...zette you have a great personality and great character I thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me get the car that was just right for me. I recommend anyone to go and visit Suzette at Matt Blatt KIA in Egg Harbor Township, NJ I guarantee you will leave with a great car, an awesome price and some wonderful memories. Suzette you are the definition of Customer Service. Thanks Again Carlos Melendez Store Manager US Polo Assn. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill 16 Aug 2017
Excellent customer service with their Internet sales ( Kristen)...made the deal smooth and sped up the process when I arrived to finalize the sale with Jeff....everyone at EHT was very professional.....great deal and very fast!
5 rate
Cars.com
Happymama3 15 Aug 2017
From start to finish, our experience was headache free. Honest, personable and enjoyable customer service. I didn't feel pressured or taken advantage of by anyone. Suzette and the whole team were patient and kind. Thank you for making our car buying experience a happy and memorable one!
5 rate
Cars.com
Fmcq 27 Nov 2017
Went in Matt Blatt looking for prices and received a great one left and with a new car. Suzette Dessoye was a joy to work with and went above and beyond to get us the deal and car we wanted. She gave us a tour of the facility explained everything, introduced us to the Service Manager showed us t...he new service Dept. and waiting area, the place was spotless and everyone was friendly Matt Blatt even stopped and introduced himself. Suzette set up our phones to work hands free with the new system, took the time to show us how everything worked and set up our first service appointment. We were there on a Saturday afternoon and didn't expect to be leaving with a car, Suzette stayed late to complete the transaction and all went very smooth, she didn't miss a thing ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fmcq 28 Nov 2017
Went in Matt Blatt looking for prices and received a great one left and with a new car. Suzette Dessoye was a joy to work with and went above and beyond to get us the deal and car we wanted. She gave us a tour of the facility explained everything, introduced us to the Service Manager showed us th...e new service Dept. and waiting area, the place was spotless and everyone was friendly Matt Blatt even stopped and introduced himself. Suzette set up our phones to work hands free with the new system, took the time to show us how everything worked and set up our first service appointment. We were there on a Saturday afternoon and didn't expect to be leaving with a car, Suzette stayed late to complete the transaction and all went very smooth, she didn't miss a thing ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jlp233 02 Nov 2017
The Matt Blatt crew, especially Suzette always goes above and beyond to help and make my experience as comfortable as possible! They treat their customers like family and I would never buy a car from ANYWHERE else! My mother, my self, my brother, and my neighbors all buy their cars at Matt Blatt and... say the same thing about the phenomenal customer service! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ed Watson A car enthusiast 21 Apr 2018
Matt Blatt Kia is an awesome place to purchase a vehicle .they may buying a car stress-free our sales rep John was outstanding he was not pushy and very genuine I think he truly cares about The customer in the end we are very happy with our purchase. We are also very Pleased with the service that... we get on our vehicles the staff is always very friendly and very respectful. It’s nice when You’re happy with your purchase .but what’s most important is how you’re treated after the sale. I have purchased many new vehicles of all different types and this is the friendliest nicest place. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
assmity 22 Jan 2019
I’ve had to bring my car in on three separate occasions. The issues ranging from a minor scratch, factory upgrade to a door lock issue. I have had the most amazing experience. The level of customer service that the service center gave was beyond my expectations. I will definitely be back for all m...y maintenance needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Slang 30 Dec 2018
I stopped in today to view a car I saw online. I usually dread car shopping but I must be honest and saw what a pleasure it was in this dealership, very pleasant, honest answers and not making you stay for hours trying to push the sale like I have experienced at other local dealers over the years. T...here are local dealers I will avoid at all cost because of the poor experience I have had. Do not be afraid to "look" "shop" and but here, the are a pleasure to work with and I will return and recommend to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rduf23 10 Jun 2019
We were looking for a new SUV but were also on a pretty tight budget. Larry was so helpful and guided us in the right direction. He was patient and knowledgeable and got us a vehicle we never dreamed we would have been able to get. He checked everything off our wish list without selling us on things... we didn't want or need. The inside of the dealer is clean and welcoming. The service center looks very accommodating too. We are so happy with our new Jeep! We would definitely go back for our next car before looking anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.