All Departments Sales: (888) 594-1134 Service: (888) 776-4022 Parts: (888) 696-7106

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Matt Blatt Kia of Toms River is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
160 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rduf23 10 Jun 2019
We were looking for a new SUV but were also on a pretty tight budget. Larry was so helpful and guided us in the right direction. He was patient and knowledgeable and got us a vehicle we never dreamed we would have been able to get. He checked everything off our wish list without selling us on things... we didn't want or need. The inside of the dealer is clean and welcoming. The service center looks very accommodating too. We are so happy with our new Jeep! We would definitely go back for our next car before looking anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashbrookerob 29 May 2019
We had an awesome experience at this dealership. Anthony went out of his way to make sure we got something we wanted, and went above and beyond with our expectations. His help and patience with us was very much appreciated. I would recommend Matt Black Kia to everyone! Thanks again, Anthony! You wer...e fantastic. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happyhaqq 09 May 2019
With issues they went above and beyond to ensure that I was taken care of. I would rate them a 10 out of 10. They have my full endorsement. Great job!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiafan 19 Apr 2019
My sister and I needed a car and went to Matt Black Kia in Toms River. After finding a car online that met our needs we went in person. Our salesman, Derek, was friendly and helpful and within a short time we had the car we wanted and at a great price. This was the best experience we ever had in buy...ing a car and have been telling everyone we know to go there if they are considering buying a car. Their inventory and prices are fantastic. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica C 10 Feb 2019
After my horrible experience at Shore Toyota I was extremely hesitant to work with another car dealership, however, this truly was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Sergio and Tom thank you for everything you guys did for me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Amanda_Jae 06 Feb 2019
I was unexpectedly in the market for a new car, my old car was done for and I needed reliable transportation. Matt Blatt Kia was recommended to me by several people who had purchased vehicles there. I was worried about purchasing a new car because my credit score was not that great and I didn’t ha...ve a lot of money upfront for a down payment, but I scheduled an appointment to go up and talk to Suzette anyway. From the time I walked into the dealership, until the time I left that evening (with a car that I loved!!) Suzette made this experience AMAZING! She listened to what I wanted, she helped get me into something I loved, and that I could afford! She never once made me feel rushed or forced, which sometimes happens at dealerships, instead she felt like a friend! I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! She is knowledgeable, kind and will work her butt off to make sure you end up with a car, and not just any car but a GREAT car! I can honestly say, Suzette has a customer (and a new friend) for life! Thank you Suzette!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Charleen M., King of Prussia, PA 28 Jan 2019
I love coming here for service. I pulled up to the door and my car was taken by a technician immediately. My previous experience at Pennsylvania Kia dealers was nothing like this. The waiting room is spacious with complimentary refreshments.
5 rate
Yelp
assmity 22 Jan 2019
I’ve had to bring my car in on three separate occasions. The issues ranging from a minor scratch, factory upgrade to a door lock issue. I have had the most amazing experience. The level of customer service that the service center gave was beyond my expectations. I will definitely be back for all m...y maintenance needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ShanteK 20 Jan 2019
Suzette was very sweet and helpful defiantly would recommend going to her, she’s the best. She welcomed me with open hands and did everything in her power to make sure I left with a great car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Slang 30 Dec 2018
I stopped in today to view a car I saw online. I usually dread car shopping but I must be honest and saw what a pleasure it was in this dealership, very pleasant, honest answers and not making you stay for hours trying to push the sale like I have experienced at other local dealers over the years. T...here are local dealers I will avoid at all cost because of the poor experience I have had. Do not be afraid to "look" "shop" and but here, the are a pleasure to work with and I will return and recommend to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.