All Departments Sales: (888) 594-1134 Service: (888) 776-4022 Parts: (888) 696-7106

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Matt Blatt Kia of Toms River is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chuckndty520 23 Jan 2018
Not only has Suzette helped me with 2 cars, (my dodge & Kia) she has been there EVERY step of the way! Always extremely helpful! + the numerous friends & family members of mine that she has also helped, feel the same way! Ever since the first day we met, no matter when I contact her with a questio...n or asking for advice, she always tries her best to help me out! THE ABSOLUTE BEST! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Dan Hoffman 08 Jul 2017
Jay is the first salesman in nearly 50 years who got a repeat sale from me. He does the right thing regardless of the circumstances. He knows the most important rule of salesmanship, stay out of the way, and listen to the customer.
4 rate
Cars.com
Meghan B., Nashville, TN 26 Jun 2017
Great service! Tom, Luke, and Tommy were all wonderful. Went in unsure if I would buy a vehicle that day, but their willingness to compromise- and more importantly their ability to make me like I was a part of their family changed my mind. They went above and beyond for me! Included three years of a...dded maintenance (oil changes, tire service, etc.) filled up my gas tank and even sat down in my car with me and gave me a great tutorial of all of the features my new kia had to offer. They're currently in a temporary office due to construction of a new dealership but their excellent customer service more than made up for that. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Retnuh@comcast.net 16 May 2017
Jim made my situation of having to make a purchase a comfortable time. I have been in other car buying times with a sales person that I could not and would not feel the trust Jim made me feel. He made the answers to each guestion understanable. I do intend to pass his card to others. This is my se...cond KIA. My last one a 2002. So I am happy with Jim and KIA. Thanks Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Ronald DAVISON 01 Apr 2017
I am very happy with the service . Every one goes out of the way to make it a pleasant visit.
4 rate
Cars.com
mljackson 12 Feb 2017
THIS WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE IN PURCHASING A CAR, THEY WERE GENUINE AND REALLY CARED WHAT I WANTED. MY SALES GIRL SUZETTE WAS MORE THAN HELPFUL SHE IS A GEM AND CARING PERSON MORE SALES PEOPLE SHOULD BE LIKE HER. TOM WAS SINCERE AND SO HELPFUL. AS LONG AS SUZETTE WORKS FOR KIA(MATT BLAT) I WILL BE A... CUSTOMER AND REFER MORE PEOPLE TO HER. THANK YOU Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Harris 05 Feb 2017
My second vehicle from Matt Blatt and each experience has been a pleasure. Overall, a great dealership with good people....Highly recommended!
4 rate
Cars.com
Lou Viggiano 25 Nov 2016
only have used the service dept. They are always polite and are so helpful.
4 rate
Cars.com
DClark 25 Aug 2016
Great experience buying a 2016 Kia Soul from Michael B. He was really nice to work with and I recommend him. Very easy transaction and I love my new car!
4 rate
Cars.com
CAROL 21 Aug 2016
MIKE TIEDEMANN WAS MY SALES REP FOR PURCHASING MY NEW KIA FORTE. HE WAS GREAT AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GOOD AS WELL.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.