All Departments Sales: (888) 594-1134 Service: (888) 776-4022 Parts: (888) 696-7106

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Matt Blatt Kia of Toms River is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
170 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica C 10 Feb 2019
After my horrible experience at Shore Toyota I was extremely hesitant to work with another car dealership, however, this truly was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Sergio and Tom thank you for everything you guys did for me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Amanda_Jae 06 Feb 2019
I was unexpectedly in the market for a new car, my old car was done for and I needed reliable transportation. Matt Blatt Kia was recommended to me by several people who had purchased vehicles there. I was worried about purchasing a new car because my credit score was not that great and I didn’t ha...ve a lot of money upfront for a down payment, but I scheduled an appointment to go up and talk to Suzette anyway. From the time I walked into the dealership, until the time I left that evening (with a car that I loved!!) Suzette made this experience AMAZING! She listened to what I wanted, she helped get me into something I loved, and that I could afford! She never once made me feel rushed or forced, which sometimes happens at dealerships, instead she felt like a friend! I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! She is knowledgeable, kind and will work her butt off to make sure you end up with a car, and not just any car but a GREAT car! I can honestly say, Suzette has a customer (and a new friend) for life! Thank you Suzette!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Charleen M., King of Prussia, PA 28 Jan 2019
I love coming here for service. I pulled up to the door and my car was taken by a technician immediately. My previous experience at Pennsylvania Kia dealers was nothing like this. The waiting room is spacious with complimentary refreshments.
5 rate
Yelp
assmity 22 Jan 2019
I’ve had to bring my car in on three separate occasions. The issues ranging from a minor scratch, factory upgrade to a door lock issue. I have had the most amazing experience. The level of customer service that the service center gave was beyond my expectations. I will definitely be back for all m...y maintenance needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ShanteK 20 Jan 2019
Suzette was very sweet and helpful defiantly would recommend going to her, she’s the best. She welcomed me with open hands and did everything in her power to make sure I left with a great car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Slang 30 Dec 2018
I stopped in today to view a car I saw online. I usually dread car shopping but I must be honest and saw what a pleasure it was in this dealership, very pleasant, honest answers and not making you stay for hours trying to push the sale like I have experienced at other local dealers over the years. T...here are local dealers I will avoid at all cost because of the poor experience I have had. Do not be afraid to "look" "shop" and but here, the are a pleasure to work with and I will return and recommend to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
al4jax 21 Dec 2018
Went on a whim Matt Blatt, Robbie was great showing us cars side by side and answering our questions. Mike was great helping with setting up everything and even made sure that we were completely satisfied when a feature we asked about wasn’t in the model we purchased he got it for us anyway! Tom i...s funny and helped to answer any questions doing the buying process. Was our first experience with Matt Blatt’s and will be recommending them to everyone who asks. I never write reviews but they very much warrant a great one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Erica K., Berlin, NJ 12 Dec 2018
I have bought 4 cars here. Two with Suzuki and two with Kia. Great people. Fair dealings. Vic in the parts department just dropped off a wiper blade in the Glassboro dealership because I couldn't find one for my car and couldn't drive to Egg Harbor. Talk about customer service!
5 rate
Yelp
Jamie M., Conshohocken, PA 29 Oct 2018
My grandmother needed a new van in the worst way, so we spent the afternoon perusing used car lots for something suitable. Enter Matt Blatt Kia. We had seen the tv commercials so we figured we'd check them out.

We were greeted immediately after entering the building by Matt Blatt himself and
... Tia worked with him to ensure we were finding the car we were looking for. My grandmother was originally in the market for a used minivan under 50K miles. They had just gotten it in so they didn't have all the information on it but although it was cute, we got the feeling it was a repo (Matt told us the system wasn't letting him purchase like it normally did, plus there was a Womens purse on the front seat among other small odds and ends. Plus they hadn't even gotten a chance to go over the car, etc).

Then Matt started telling us about the 2018 vans they were clearing out for about 10k more and sold it to my grandmother for a price she couldn't refuse! So she got the van of her dreams and everyone left happy.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Maria Fiola 16 Sep 2018
John Scharff is wonderful! He will go out of his way to help you without any pressure. Even after you purchase your car, if you have any questions or problems, he is just a call away!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.