All Departments Sales: (888) 594-1134 Service: (888) 776-4022 Parts: (888) 696-7106

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Matt Blatt Kia of Toms River is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
157 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Maria Fiola 16 Sep 2018
John Scharff is wonderful! He will go out of his way to help you without any pressure. Even after you purchase your car, if you have any questions or problems, he is just a call away!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rose Cutaia 13 Sep 2018
Sergio was a consummate professional. Knowledgeable, friendly. I felt informed, not pressured. Answered calls and texts even after the sale. Great experience from showroom to paperwork. Have told many people!
5 rate
Cars.com
Marie brown 27 Aug 2018
Mitch very kind and helpful love her personality thank you soo much helping me to found a car it was very stressful at first but when I met you everything change
5 rate
Cars.com
MLD 14 Aug 2018
Very family oriented establishment, employees were friendly, patient, and courteous. Process was easy and I didn’t feel pressured. No hidden or unnecessary additions to cost. Visited over fifteen dealerships and this was where we purchased from, simply based on the experience. Salesman Jeff ...Smith, Larry Gorin, and Sales Manager Tom McClellan Jr. made the process extremely easy. Alleviate the stress of buying a car and let these guys handle it, you will not regret it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Allan Segal 30 Apr 2018
When I started to walk into your dealership a couple of days ago, you helped me with the door. I'm saying to myself, "Who is this guy?" I had just come from a bad situation down the road and was loaded for bear. But once we got inside, you introduced yourself and we had a conversation about what ...had recently transpired. I don't want to mention the brand because the people at their dealership were at that dealership were under orders from corporate. Suffice it to say that we couldn't come to an agreement. I call my brother, who had recently purchased a Kia at Matt Blatt in Ocean County and he was rather high on the brand. I just didn't know. I had previously leased a Hyundai and liked it. He told me that it was the same company. So I agreed to take a look. Santino, you made the whole process a breeze. It always seems to take forever to get me into my next car. But this time It took around half the time and with half the hassle. The other folks I came in contact with were great. Especially the lady in the office who made me sign my life away. Oops, just kidding. Overall, leasing my new Kai Sportage was much less painless than expected. And It took a lot less time too. My thanks to you and your diligent efforts. But I still think you need either a golf cart or roller skates to move around the place. Good work. See you soon. Allan Segal. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Erica 28 Apr 2018
Suezett was amazing and very patient. Loved our experience and our car. If you are looking for friendly, caring, great experience then go see suezett and tell her I sent you. You won't be disappointed
5 rate
Cars.com
Ed Watson A car enthusiast 21 Apr 2018
Matt Blatt Kia is an awesome place to purchase a vehicle .they may buying a car stress-free our sales rep John was outstanding he was not pushy and very genuine I think he truly cares about The customer in the end we are very happy with our purchase. We are also very Pleased with the service that... we get on our vehicles the staff is always very friendly and very respectful. It’s nice when You’re happy with your purchase .but what’s most important is how you’re treated after the sale. I have purchased many new vehicles of all different types and this is the friendliest nicest place. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Donna C 14 Apr 2018
Great car! So happy with this car and the price and quality. Really happy I went here to buy. We looked all around and came back here.it was the best deal
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff & BG Beebe 25 Feb 2018
Positive 1st time experience buying a Kia. Management worked hard getting us the right deal on the vehicle we wanted within the budget we needed. All staff was polite and friendly. Our salesperson, Jeff was very helpful with the entire experience from when we first walked in to helping us connecting... our cell phones to the vehicle. Thank you Matt Blatt Kia Egg Harbor Twp., NJ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alion92 23 Feb 2018
Suzette was amazing, she walked me through the whole process, went through a bunch of options of vehicles and was very patient. the entire staff was very respectful and listened to all my concerns. I would recommend this dealership 11/10 times.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.