All Departments Sales: (888) 594-1134 Service: (888) 776-4022 Parts: (888) 696-7106

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Matt Blatt KIA of Toms River is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
134 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tara 03 Dec 2017
Always a great buying experience. My second car from this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fmcq 28 Nov 2017
Went in Matt Blatt looking for prices and received a great one left and with a new car. Suzette Dessoye was a joy to work with and went above and beyond to get us the deal and car we wanted. She gave us a tour of the facility explained everything, introduced us to the Service Manager showed us th...e new service Dept. and waiting area, the place was spotless and everyone was friendly Matt Blatt even stopped and introduced himself. Suzette set up our phones to work hands free with the new system, took the time to show us how everything worked and set up our first service appointment. We were there on a Saturday afternoon and didn't expect to be leaving with a car, Suzette stayed late to complete the transaction and all went very smooth, she didn't miss a thing ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fmcq 27 Nov 2017
Went in Matt Blatt looking for prices and received a great one left and with a new car. Suzette Dessoye was a joy to work with and went above and beyond to get us the deal and car we wanted. She gave us a tour of the facility explained everything, introduced us to the Service Manager showed us t...he new service Dept. and waiting area, the place was spotless and everyone was friendly Matt Blatt even stopped and introduced himself. Suzette set up our phones to work hands free with the new system, took the time to show us how everything worked and set up our first service appointment. We were there on a Saturday afternoon and didn't expect to be leaving with a car, Suzette stayed late to complete the transaction and all went very smooth, she didn't miss a thing ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
J.Johnson 20 Nov 2017
Shout out to my sales person Chris Transue. ¿¿¿ Very happy with my Kia Forte. Chris was very accommodating, professional and funny, along with Tom and Harvey. I will tell everyone I know about the professionalism I experienced at the E.H.T., dealership. I will continue to do business with Matt B...latt Kia, thank you Chris. ¿¿¿ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Laurie Otto 08 Nov 2017
Chris and the people at Matt Blatt did an excellent job to listen and work towards meeting our needs. It was one of the best car buying experiences I ever had and would highly recommend their dealership and Chris our sales person.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jlp233 02 Nov 2017
The Matt Blatt crew, especially Suzette always goes above and beyond to help and make my experience as comfortable as possible! They treat their customers like family and I would never buy a car from ANYWHERE else! My mother, my self, my brother, and my neighbors all buy their cars at Matt Blatt and... say the same thing about the phenomenal customer service! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg Wheeldon 17 Sep 2017
Thanks to Jeff Smith and Tom McClellan for making buying a car so easy. Great price and great treatment of their customers. I absolutely recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
C.melendez1486 23 Aug 2017
Have you ever entered a dealership and think how am I going to get screwed Today? Well Suzette by far gave me the best and most informative EXPERIENCE I have ever had. She set me up with a car that I absolutely love and within my budget and might I add I was out of there in less than 2 hours :) . Su...zette you have a great personality and great character I thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me get the car that was just right for me. I recommend anyone to go and visit Suzette at Matt Blatt KIA in Egg Harbor Township, NJ I guarantee you will leave with a great car, an awesome price and some wonderful memories. Suzette you are the definition of Customer Service. Thanks Again Carlos Melendez Store Manager US Polo Assn. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
C.melendez1486 23 Aug 2017
Have you ever entered a dealership and think how am I going to get screwed Today? Well Suzette by far gave me the best and most informative EXPERIENCE I have ever had. She set me up with a car that I absolutely love and within my budget and might I add I was out of there in less than 2 hours :) . Su...zette you have a great personality and great character I thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me get the car that was just right for me. I recommend anyone to go and visit Suzette at Matt Blatt KIA in Egg Harbor Township, NJ I guarantee you will leave with a great car, an awesome price and some wonderful memories. Suzette you are the definition of Customer Service. Thanks Again Carlos Melendez Store Manager US Polo Assn. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill 16 Aug 2017
Excellent customer service with their Internet sales ( Kristen)...made the deal smooth and sped up the process when I arrived to finalize the sale with Jeff....everyone at EHT was very professional.....great deal and very fast!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.