All Departments Sales: (888) 594-1134 Service: (888) 776-4022 Parts: (888) 696-7106

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Matt Blatt KIA of Toms River is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
150 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Donna C 14 Apr 2018
Great car! So happy with this car and the price and quality. Really happy I went here to buy. We looked all around and came back here.it was the best deal
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff & BG Beebe 25 Feb 2018
Positive 1st time experience buying a Kia. Management worked hard getting us the right deal on the vehicle we wanted within the budget we needed. All staff was polite and friendly. Our salesperson, Jeff was very helpful with the entire experience from when we first walked in to helping us connecting... our cell phones to the vehicle. Thank you Matt Blatt Kia Egg Harbor Twp., NJ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alion92 23 Feb 2018
Suzette was amazing, she walked me through the whole process, went through a bunch of options of vehicles and was very patient. the entire staff was very respectful and listened to all my concerns. I would recommend this dealership 11/10 times.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alion92 22 Feb 2018
Suzette was amazing, she walked me through the whole process, went through a bunch of options of vehicles and was very patient. the entire staff was very respectful and listened to all my concerns. I would recommend this dealership 11/10 times.
5 rate
DealerRater
Karen Hudec 19 Feb 2018
I was very pleased with the whole buying process. Suzette was great and it was the quickest and easiest time I’ve ever time buying a new car and this was my 10th time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Herb M 17 Feb 2018
My sales person on point with helping me find the right car all the way to driving it off the lot. They make you feel like family, and are there to help with any possible need. My next car will be from them there’s no doubt about that!
5 rate
Cars.com
Khudec79 14 Feb 2018
What a great buying experience I had from this dealership. From when I inquired online and Kristen got right back to me. Then I spoke with Suzette Dessoye on the phone and made an appointment with her for later that night to look at Optimas. She was AWESOME!!! This was my 10th car and by far Suz...ette and the dealership well exceeded my expectations!! Plus, this is the first car I have actually ever wanted to have and Matt Blatt made it possible. Thank you!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Khudec79 14 Feb 2018
What a great buying experience I had from this dealership. From when I inquired online and Kristen got right back to me. Then I spoke with Suzette Dessoye on the phone and made an appointment with her for later that night to look at Optimas. She was AWESOME!!! This was my 10th car and by far Suz...ette and the dealership well exceeded my expectations!! Plus, this is the first car I have actually ever wanted to have and Matt Blatt made it possible. Thank you!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chuckndty520 23 Jan 2018
Not only has Suzette helped me with 2 cars, (my dodge & Kia) she has been there EVERY step of the way! Always extremely helpful! + the numerous friends & family members of mine that she has also helped, feel the same way! Ever since the first day we met, no matter when I contact her with a questio...n or asking for advice, she always tries her best to help me out! THE ABSOLUTE BEST! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chuckndty520 23 Jan 2018
Not only has Suzette helped me with 2 cars, (my dodge & Kia) she has been there EVERY step of the way! Always extremely helpful! + the numerous friends & family members of mine that she has also helped, feel the same way! Ever since the first day we met, no matter when I contact her with a questio...n or asking for advice, she always tries her best to help me out! THE ABSOLUTE BEST! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.